BEETHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk:
Mr. J.R.Scargill
Tel: 01524 – 782811
e-mail: jscargill@btinternet.com

31 Trinity Drive
Holme
Carnforth
LA6 1QL

COUNCILLORS as at March 2019

East Ward: Beetham,	, Hale,	, Farleton,	Whassett
---------------------	---------	-------------	----------

Mr K Blenkharn	Carlton House, Whassett, LA7 7DN	015395 63877
Mr D B Clark	Heron Brack, Sandside, Milnthorpe LA7 7HH	015395 63341
Mr D Crayston	Silver Coins, Whassett LA7 7DN	015395 62695
Mr W S Yates	40 Leighton Beck Rd, Beetham LA7 7AX	015395 62384

West Ward: Carr Bank, Sandside, Storth

Mrs J M Knowles	Holly Cottage, Storth Road, Storth LA7 7JA	015395 64457
Dr B C Meakin	8 Old Myse, Storth LA7 7HQ	015395 65722
Mr C H Noble	15 Nuns Avenue, Carr Bank LA7 7JX	01524 762427
Mr R K Pickup	9 Nuns Avenue, Carr Bank LA7 7JX	01524 761740
Mr P C Greifenberg	Thorny Hill, Yans Lane, Storth LA7 7LJ	015395 64182

Chair

Dr B C Meakin 8 Old Myse, Storth LA7 7HQ	015395 65722
--	--------------

District Councillors

Mr R J Audland	The Old House, Ackenthwaite LA7 7DH	015395 62202
Mr P McSweeney	139 Silverdale Rd, Arnside	01524 761113

County Councillor

Mr P McSweeney	139 Silverdale Rd, Arnside	01524 761113
1,11 1 1,100 1, 00110	155 Silverdare Ita, I illistae	0182: 701118

The Parish Council meets normally at 7pm on the first Monday of the month, except in August, alternately as far as possible at Beetham or Storth. Agenda in boards 7 days in advance of a meeting

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND MEETINGS OF THE PARISH COUNCIL.

Draft minutes of each meeting are distributed for inspection at Kings Arms Hale, Beetham village shop, the Post Office in Storth, the Ship Inn, Sandside, and the County Library, Milnthorpe. They may also be seen by arrangement at the Clerk's address (above) during normal office hours and on the Beetham Parish Council website.